VO-BB - A VO Family Forum Index VO-BB - A VO Family
15 Years and Counting!
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

"Ask Harlan Hogan" Teleseminar

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    VO-BB - A VO Family Forum Index -> Events
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Deirdre
Czarina Emeritus


Joined: 10 Nov 2004
Posts: 12858
Location: East Jesus, Maine

PostPosted: Fri Jan 30, 2009 7:26 am    Post subject: "Ask Harlan Hogan" Teleseminar Reply with quote

"Should I Launch My Own Voiceover Business in 2009?"
Scary enough proposition, especially right now!

Dan O'Day and Harlan wrote to ask me to please put a note about this in the VO-BB EVENTS forum. I thought that was pretty spiffy.

This is a live question-and-answer session with Harlan specifically for people thinking about making the jump. It will take as long as it takes (there's no specific stopping time) and afterward, participants will get an MP3 of the entire session.

Saturday, February 7, 2009
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 11am Pacific
$49 to register.

http://www.AskHarlanHogan.com
_________________
DBCooperVO.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    VO-BB - A VO Family Forum Index -> Events All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group