VO-BB - 19 YEARS OLD! Forum Index VO-BB - 19 YEARS OLD!
Where A.I. is a four-letter word.

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Website Critique

Post new topic   Reply to topic    VO-BB - 19 YEARS OLD! Forum Index -> Critique
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Casey Mac

PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2007 2:14 pm    Post subject: Website Critique Reply with quote

Hi everyone,
Just curious if I can get a critique on my website. http://www.loudmouthimaging.com - Please peruse all aspects of the site.

I am doing everything by hand myself, granted I have some website & design skills, i am no expert. Thanks all! Also, I guess I can use this as a shameless plug (?), but I am now an exclusive distributor of Big Fish Production Workparts...if anyone is interested Smile

Casey
dagoldenknight86

PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2007 2:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Casey,

Very cool! One thought... What about placing your "demo" link around the 45 along with your other inks? Other then that it rocks.

Also... What would be cool... If you could scratch the record with the mouse Smile. I honestly have to say I tried that as soon as I logged on. Just a thought Smile
Casey Mac

PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2007 2:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you goldenknight! I'll work on that! Smile
vic44139

PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2007 2:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Your actual demo button is hard to find....and since demos are your calling card, you might want to make it more obvious. Also, your first page is slightly confusing with the banners. Once again, make it more obvious for high speed or low speed. Other than that, great sounds.